Category: Rock

  1. Samuzilkree Reply
    Sep 08,  · Schrei X () The Animals - House of the Rising Sun () HD/Widescreen ♫♥ 55 YEARS & counting - Duration: The Animals Tribute Channel Recommended for you.
  2. Kizshura Reply
    Stream Schrei x by Diamanda Galás and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. M Dis II (Live) M Dis II (Live) Listen Now $ Smell (Live) This a very difficult album to take (then again what Diamanda album isn't difficult). Her 4 octave /5(8).
  3. Vicage Reply
    Schrei X was designed as a performance art piece, so when listening to the record the visual qualities are absent. Presumably, these visuals are a large part of the work, and thus in missing them Schrei X, the record, doesn't totally satisfy. Nonetheless, it remains a display of Galas' incredible vocal prowess.
  4. Tojakinos Reply
    Listen to M Dis I from Diamanda Galás's Schrei X for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Grohn Reply
    M Dis II: Smell: Hee Shock Die: Notes Pre-release promo cassette recorded on a regular BASF tape. Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; CD STUMM Diamanda Galás: Schrei X ‎ (CD, Album) Mute: CD .
  6. Mashura Reply
    Low prices on Diamanda Galas discography of music albums at CD Universe, with top rated service, Diamanda Galas songs, discography, biography, cover art pictures, sound samples, albums, etc.
  7. Grocage Reply
    Schrei x. Diamanda Galás. 14 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  8. Shaktigal Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Schrei X on Discogs. Label: Mute - CD STUMM • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental Diamanda Galás - Schrei X (, CD) | Discogs.
  9. Yokazahn Reply
    Diamanda Galás chronology; The Sporting Life () Schrei x () Malediction and Prayer () Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; AllMusic: Q: Schrei x is a live performance album by avant-garde musician Diamanda Galás, released on 23 September by Mute Records. "M Dis II" "Smell" "Hee Shock Die.