Category: Rock

  1. Dizahn Reply
    "Made in the Dark" is the third studio album from British electropop band Hot Chip. The first release from the album, "Shake a Fist", created a stir among fans when it crept out on a limited 12" in September and the new single, "Ready for the Floor", was reportedly requested by Kylie Minogue's management before the idea was dropped.
  2. Zugal Reply
    Oct 06,  · Song Shake A Fist (Diplo's Noise Of Art Remix) Artist Hot Chip; Album Ready For The Floor; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Domino Recording Co (on behalf of Domino Recording Co); CMRRA, ASCAP, BMI.
  3. Nizshura Reply
    " Shake a Fist " is a song by English electronic music band Hot Chip from their third studio album, Made in the Dark (). It was released on 23 October as the album's lead single. The song was almost included on Hot Chip's second studio album, The Warning ().
  4. Nilmaran Reply
    Sep 04,  · Song Out At The Pictures; Artist Hot Chip; Album Made In The Dark; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Domino Recording Co (on behalf of Domino Recording Co); LatinAutor - UMPG, Warner Chappell.
  5. Gojind Reply
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: EMI ( ), Barcode: , Length:
  6. Kagagal Reply
    "Shake a Fist" () "Ready for the Floor" () "One Pure Thought" () "Ready for the Floor" is a Grammy Award-nominated song by British electronic group Hot Chip, and the second single from their album Made in the Dark.
  7. Malakus Reply
    Shake a Fist This song is by Hot Chip and appears on the album Made in the Dark ().
  8. Milar Reply
    Label: EMI - • Format: CD Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Leftfield, Electro, Synth-pop Hot Chip - Made In The Dark (, CD) | Discogs Explore.