Category: Rock

  1. Zulugore Reply
    Thin Red Line Lyrics: The hands of time have spoken for the chosen ones / Cold steel glistens in the dawning sun; / (It's) destiny and claidemaugh that embraces me / All here to sacrifice for victory.
  2. Vudorn Reply
    A1. Thin Red Line A2. Don’t Forget Me (When I’m Gone) A3. Closer To You A4. Vanishing Tribe A5. Looking At A Picture B1. The Secret B2. Ancient Evenings B3. Ecstacy B4. Someday B5. I Will Be There B6. You’re What I Look For Used / Second-Hand This album was visually graded. Grading: VG+Pressing: [ ].
  3. Fezragore Reply
    Sep 18,  · This is a requested re-post from years ago, a really great album, re-packaged plus full artwork. EMI Music Canada has just released an ‘Anniversary Edition‘ of the classic GLASS TIGER debut album “The Thin Red Line“, remastered, including an extra CD with tons of gems, and new artwork. The debut went four times platinum in its native Canada and gold in the US, spawning several.
  4. Musar Reply
    looking at a picture of you is the the best song in the history of songs! and closer to you is right next to it, all the other songs besides thin red line and someday i could do without as half the words you cant undersatnd what alan is saying with that accent of his/5(42).
  5. Vorr Reply
    Label: Capitol Records - ST • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Glass Tiger - The Thin Red Line (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(65).
  6. Nibar Reply
    Thin red line () / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP]: Glass Tiger: boygarpcesapipatouskontgetdispcorte.coinfo: Music Also in that decade, was a pop/light rock group who fared well with a few hits, primarily from this album. The name Glass Tiger fits well, as they never posed too much of a threat to the aforementioned bands, but their material wasn't too shabby. /5(35).
  7. Moogukasa Reply
    The Thin Red Line is the debut album by Canadian band Glass boygarpcesapipatouskontgetdispcorte.coinfo was released by Capitol Records on June 11, The album is most famous for the single "Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)".The song, which featured backup vocals by Bryan Adams, reached #1 on the Canadian charts and #2 in the United States.A follow-up single, "Someday", was also successful, reaching #7 in the .
  8. Doramar Reply
    The Thin Red Line, an Album by Glass Tiger. Released in on Manhattan (catalog no. ST ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock, AOR.
  9. Arashizuru Reply
    Canadian rock band Glass Tiger has released 3 studio albums, seven compilation albums, two EPs, two live albums, nineteen singles and six promotional singles. Glass Tiger debuted in with The Thin Red Line that contains hit songs like " Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone) " and "Someday", both written by Jim Vallance, the band's music producer.