Category: Alternative

  1. Sar Reply
    The result is Oceans Of Slumber, an album that masterfully redefines the band’s sound for a new era while bringing their conceptual core into sharper focus. Sonically spectacular and proudly melodramatic and yet vulnerable and intimate, these new songs represent the commencement of the next stage in this remarkable band’s evolution.
  2. Gonris Reply
    Kivimetsän Druidi - Shadowheart ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Century Media: Germany: Sell This Version: Not On Label (Kivimetsän Druidi Self-released) KMD CD Finland: Sell This Version: METAL HEAVEN Altaria: Altaria - Divine Invitation.
  3. Brahn Reply
    Kivimetsän Druidi's Century Media debut offers up a blend of Finnish folk metal and symphonic metal, with a bit of black metal thrown in for some added flavor. The music is complemented by beauty and beast vocals, something which is somewhat foreign to the folk metal "genre"/5(5).
  4. Mazubar Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Shadowheart and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Nikora Reply
    The project of the guitar and keyboard playing brothers Joni and Antti Koskinen, Kivimetsän Druidi are another addition to the ranks of both Finland's folk and symphonic metal crowds, and after some line-up fluctuation have landed a deal with Century Media for the release of their debut, 'Shadowheart'.
  6. Kegal Reply
    Find Kivimetsän Druidi discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  7. Shaktilrajas Reply
    ProducerBy Kivimetsän Druidi Co-producer By Aki Väkevä Arranged By Kivimetsän Druidi Photography By Eero Jokimies, Tomas Whitehouse Artwork Layout .
  8. Sashura Reply
    All arrangements by Kivimetsän Druidi. Produced & recorded at Noisecamp Studio in Turku June till August Additional edit by Timo Kuismanen & Artturi Laukkanen. Mixed by at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki. Mastered at Chartmakers Oy. Identifiers: Barcode:
  9. Vudor Reply
    Nov 07,  · KIVIMETSAN DRUIDI - Jaassa Varttunut (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Taken from the album "Shadowheart", Century Media Records, CMDistro - boygarpcesapipatouskontgetdispcorte.coinfo